Commandez en Ligne

Become a client

Why choose Colabor Food Distributor?

Colabor Food Distributor, a member of the Colabor Group, is a distributor of food products with over 16 000 products and 11 000 clients in the food services, restaurant, and retail sector.

assiette_big_en

Fulfilling each client’s needs is our top priority.

Our clients benefit from an unbeatable selection of food and food-related products. Products are delivered just in time and are optimally packaged. Orders can be placed on the phone or online using a centralized, safe, and extremely effective centralized system.

Are you a supplier?

Are you a supplier and are looking to become our partner? Thanks to Colabor Food Distributor, you gain can potentially gain access to over 11 000 sales outlets in two provinces. Colabor Food Distributor can indeed be an effective partner for your short-, mid-, and long-term business growth.

The Colabor Group

Colabor Food Distributor is a member of the Colabor Group, a leading distributor of food and food related products in Eastern Canada. The company distributes over 50 000 products and can cater to the food and non-related food needs of all types of businesses. By choosing Colabor Food Distributor, you benefit from a multitude of advantages from a large organization that has access to many resources.

Contact us today! One of our representatives will evaluate your needs and explain how we can help your business grow.

Commandez en Ligne

Devenir client

Pourquoi choisir Colabor Distributeur alimentaire?

Colabor Distributeur alimentaire, membre du Groupe Colabor, est un distributeur alimentaire qui compte plus de 16 000 produits et 11 000 clients provenant des secteurs des services alimentaires, de la restauration et de la vente au détail.

assiette_big

Chaque client est au centre de nos préoccupations.

Nos clients bénéficient d’un choix inégalé de produits alimentaires et connexes. Les produits sont livrés juste à temps, dans les meilleures conditions d’emballage. Les commandes se font par téléphone ou Internet via un système centralisé, sécuritaire et extrêmement efficace.

Vous êtes fournisseur?

Vous êtes fournisseur et souhaitez devenir l’un de nos partenaires? Vous disposez avec nous d’un potentiel de distribution dans 11 000 points de vente dans deux provinces. Colabor Distributeur alimentaire peut être un partenaire de croissance à court, moyen et long terme pour votre entreprise.

Le Groupe Colabor

Colabor Distributeur alimentaire est membre du Groupe Colabor, un chef de file en distribution de produits alimentaires et de produits connexes dans l’est du Canada. Avec un catalogue de 50 000 produits, Colabor peut répondre à tous les besoins alimentaires et non alimentaires d’un commerce. En choisissant Colabor Distributeur alimentaire, vous profitez des nombreux avantages d’un grand groupe aux ressources multiples.

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui. Un représentant évaluera vos besoins et vous expliquera ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.